Meet the Management

Liz Knezovich
General Manager
liz.knezovich@hines.com
312-386- 8305
Image Pending

Lea Miller
Assistant Property Manager
lea.miller@hines.com
312-386-8308

Lindsay Pinkston
Tenant Service Coordinator
lindsay.pinkston@hines.com
312-386-8303
Courtney Dunlap
Staff Accountant
courtney.dunlap@hines.com
312-419-4926
Mark Swalec
Chief Engineer
mark.swalec@hines.com
312-386-8307
Scott Wos
Assistant Chief Engineer
scott.wos@hines.com
312-386-8308
Image Pending Katie Holtzman
Staff Assistant
kathryn.holtzman@hines.com
312-386-8300

For general inquiries, please email OSD@hines.com.

Top of Page